Missions

Byron Center Bible Church supports many missionaries who are actively spreading the Gospel of grace through Jesus Christ around the world. Below is a listing along with a current email address of our supported missionaries.

Our missionaries enjoy receiving words of encouragement from our church members and, a word of caution to be sensitive to fields of service where political unrest or other hardships may be present.

Timothy & Brenda Atkins–N.I.C.E.: WASHINGTON (state)
atkinsfive@msn.com

Ellie Driesenga–BGFM: BRAZIL
elliebgfm@gmail.com

Paul & Marilyn Gess–retired

Andy & Kathleen Girwarnauth–PIEI: GUYANA
Andy.girwarnauth@gmail.com

Jerry & Linda Glass–BMW: URUGUAY
pastor.ibpb@gmail.com

Dominic & Elaine Gonino–BMW: UTAH
dgonino@biblicalministries.org

Art & Ruth Hegdahl–Christar: NEPAL
arhegdahl@yahoo.com

Miranda Horn–GFA: MEXICO
mhorn@gfamissions.org

Chris & Amber Knobloch–God’s Helping Hands: MICHIGAN
cknobloch@ghhinc.org

Yaroslav & Nadya Machinsky–SGA: UKRAINE
revivalkiev@yahoo.com

Mark & Andrea McGee–Tanalian Bible Camp: ALASKA
mark@tanalianbiblecamp.org

Josh & Rebekah Miller–BMW: UTAH
millersforchrist@gmail.com

Joe & Ursula Morell–BMW: SWEDEN
jumorell10@hotmail.com

Joyce Murray–TEAM: retired

Donelda Peterson-TEAM: retired

Roger & Susan Peterson–BMW: FRANCE
Gospel2France@aol.com

Steve & Rhona Ransom–Pioneer Bible Camp: UTAH
rhondapbcransom@gmail.com

Sarah Rieger–DARE: Colorado
sarah.rieger@dareministries.com

Mae Tarter–Christar: retired

Bill Tenhaaf–Centre de Sante Lumiere Hospital: HAITI

Joe & Bonnie Valentin–Bibles International: MICHIGAN

Roger & Jean VanHaitsma–SIM: retired

Ken & Rhonda Wiest–Christar: ASIA MINOR
kenrhonwiest@fastmail.us

Dan & Deb Willoughby–BMW: SOUTH AFRICA
His4s.africa@gmail.com

Todd & Carla Witters–CBM: PENNSYLVANIA
todd@cbmswpa.org

Ray & Sarah Young–FSB: WYOMING
raymondscottyoung@yahoo.com

John & Jamie Zimmer–BMW: PALAU
www.jzimmer@biblicalministries.org

LOCAL OUTREACH MINISTRIES

Byron Community Ministries

IBM (Independent Bible Mission)

IMI/SOS International
(Interim Ministries Inc./Serving Others Servants)

IFCA International
(Independent Fundamental Churches of America)

Mel Trotter Mission

RBC (Radio Bible Class)/ Our Daily Bread Ministries

SGA (Slavic Gospel Association)