Missions

Go Into All The WorldByron Center Bible Church supports many missionaries who are actively spreading the Gospel of grace through Jesus Christ around the world. Below is a listing along with a current email address of our supported missionaries.

Our missionaries enjoy receiving words of encouragement from our church members and, a word of caution to be sensitive to fields of service where political unrest or other hardships may be present.

Timothy & Brenda Atkins–N.I.C.E.; Washington state
theatkinsfamily@earthlink.net

Ellie Driesenga–BRAZIL GOSPEL FELLOWSHIP; Brazil

Paul & Marilyn Gess–NEW TRIBES; retired (Michigan)

Andy & Kathleen Girwarnauth–PIE; Guyana
guyana4jesus@peoplepc.com

Jerry & Linda Glass–BMW; Uruguay
jglass@bibicalministries.org

Dominic & Elaine Gonino–BMW; Utah
dgonino@biblicalministries.org

Florimond Kabanda–CONGO INTERNATIONAL MINISTRIES; Congo
flory1963@gmail.com

Art & Ruth Hegdahl–CHRISTAR; India
art.hegdahl@interman.us

Ruth Hornstra–BCM; retired (Florida)
rhorns@juno.com

Mark & Andrea McGee–TANALIAN BIBLE CAMP; Alaska
mark@tanalianbiblecamp.org

Yaroslav & Nadya Machinsky–SGA; Ukraine
revival@i-c.com.ua

Josh & Rebekah Miller–BMW; Utah
jmiller@biblicalministries.org

Joe & Ursula Morell–BMW; Sweden
jumorell@hotmail.com

Joyce Murray–TEAM; retired (Pennsylvania)
jmurray@bcmintl.org

Donelda Peterson-TEAM; retired (Michigan)
PeteDonelda@sbcglobal.net

Roger & Susan Peterson–BMW; France
Gospel2France@aol.com

Steve & Rhona Ransom–PIONEER BIBLE CAMP; Utah
ransompbc@juno.com

Bill & Mae Tarter–CHRISTAR; retired (Pennsylvania)
Bill-mae@juno.com

Bill Tenhaaf–HAITI
http://servingincayes.com/

Roger & Jean VanHaitsma–SIM; retired (Florida)
vanhaitsma@mpinet.net

Ken & Rhonda Wiest–CHRISTAR; Asia Minor
kenrhonwiest@netzero.net

Dan & Deb Willoughby–BMW; South Africa
His4s.africa@gmail.com

Rod & Debbie Wray–HARVEST INTERNATIONAL; Haiti
rdwray@fastmail.fm

John & Jamie Zimmer–BMW; Palau
jzimmer@biblicalministries.org

Local Outreach Ministries

BYRON COMMUNITY MINISTRIES, Byron Center, Michigan
www.byronministries.org

FRIENDSHIP BIBLE CHURCH, Hopkins, Michigan
104 Baker Street

I.B.M. (INTERNATIONAL BIBLE MISSION) Comstock Park,Michigan
www.IBMission.org

I.F.C.A. (INTERNATIONAL FUNDAMENTAL BIBLE CHURCHES OF AMERICA), Grandville, Michigan
www.IFCA.org

IMI/SOS Ministries (INTERIM MINISTRIES INCORPORATED/SERVING OTHER SERVANTS)Hudsonville, Michigan
www.imisos.org

Chris & Amber Knobloch–GOD’S HELPING HANDS, Gobles, Michigan
cknobloch@ghhinc.org

MEL TROTTER MISSION, Grand Rapids, Michigan
www.meltrotter.org

Bob & Betty Pycraft–AWANA CLUBS
www.westmichiganawanaclubs.org

RBC (RADIO BIBLE CLASS), Grand Rapids, Michigan
www.rbc.org

SERVANTS CENTER; Grand Rapids, Michigan
servantscenter@sbcglobal.net